## **eResilience**

## **Victorian Government Funded Program**



The past few years have been incredibly challenging for so many people, and regional Victorians are no exception.

That's why the Victorian Government are providing funded access to the **eResilience** course for up to 2,500 regional Victorians across 27 eligible Local Government Areas (LGAs). The funded course will be available for a limited time.

## **Eligible Local Government Areas**

## Do you live or work in the below LGAs?

You are currently eligible to access eResilience for free\*.

Alpine Shire
Ararat Rural City
Bass Coast Shire
Benalla Rural City
Buloke Shire
Campaspe Shire
Central Goldfields Shire
Colac Otway Shire
Corangamite Shire

East Gippsland Shire
Gannawarra Shire
Glenelg Shire
Hindmarsh Shire
Latrobe City
Loddon Shire
Mildura Rural City
Moira Shire
Moyne Shire

Pyrenees Shire

Southern Grampians Shire

Strathbogie Shire

Swan Hill Rural City

Towong Shire

Wangaratta Rural City

Wellington Shire

Yarriambiack Shire

\* Limited to the first 2,500 eligible Victorians



resiliencebuilders.com.au admin@resiliencebuilders.com.au 1300 001 606

